welcome
aims
news
diarydates
curriculum
term
contact
govenors
contact
2003/2004

Autumn Term 2003 (Monday 1 September INSET)
Tuesday 2 September to Friday 24 October
Monday 3 November to Friday 19 December
(Friday 14th November INSET)

Spring Term 2004 (Monday 5 January INSET )
Tuesday 6th January to Friday 13 February
Monday 23 February to Friday 2 April
(Friday 27th February INSET)
Please note this replaces the Inset Day originally scheduled for March 19th

Summer Term 2004 Wednesday 21 April to Friday 28 May
Monday 7 June to Wednesday 21 July
(Friday 9th July INSET)

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 25 & 26 December
1 January
9 & 12 April
3 May
31 May
30 August

 

 
Web Site designed and maintained by CJ Bull Web Design